default-logo
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
Mikko IlvesHallituksen puheenjohtajakonsulttipalvelu@digitase.fi

Mikko Ilves
Hallituksen puheenjohtaja
konsulttipalvelu@digitase.fi

Digitase Markkinointi

Anna-Leena Häyhä
Digitase Markkinointi
anna-leena.hayha@digitase.fi

 

 

 

 

Toimitusjohtaja
Sami ParikkaToimitusjohtajasami.parikka@digitase.fi

Sami Parikka
Toimitusjohtaja
sami.parikka@digitase.fi

Digitase Palkkahallinto
Teresa Liimatta Digitase Palkkahallintoteresa.liimatta@digitase.fi

Teresa Liimatta
Digitase Palkkahallinto
teresa.liimatta@digitase.fi

Digitase Taloushallinto
Jaana KarjalainenDigitase Taloushallintojaana.karjalainen@digitase.fi

Jaana Karjalainen
Digitase Taloushallinto
jaana.karjalainen@digitase.fi

Digitase Taloushallinto
Maija KorpelainenDigitase Taloushallintomaija.korpelainen@digitase.fi

Maija Korpelainen
Digitase Taloushallinto
maija.korpelainen@digitase.fi

Digitase Taloushallinto/AutoAccount (Äitiyslomalla)
Anne OksanenDigitase Taloushallinto/AutoAccountanne.oksanen@digitase.fi

Anne Oksanen (äitiyslomalla)
Digitase Taloushallinto/AutoAccount
anne.oksanen@digitase.fi

AutoAccount
Carina BjörnvikAutoAccountautoaccount@digibalance.eu

Carina Björnvik
AutoAccount
autoaccount@digibalance.eu

Digitase Palkkahallinto/Automaattitilit
Reetta Heikkilä Digitase Palkkahallinto/Automaattitilitautomaattitilit@digitase.fi

Reetta Heikkilä
Digitase Palkkahallinto/Automaattitilit
automaattitilit@digitase.fi

Automaattitilit
Christel TourayAutomaattitilitautomaattitilit@digitase.fi

Christel Touray
Automaattitilit
automaattitilit@digitase.fi

Digitase Taloushallinto/AutoAccount
Vera Staha

Vera Staha
Digitase Taloushallinto/AutoAccount
vera.staha@digitase.fi

Digitase Taloushallinto/Automaattitilit
Iina Rytkönen

Iina Rytkönen
Digitase Taloushallinto/Automaattitilit
iina.rytkonen@digitase.fi

Digitase Taloushallinto
Liisa Tammela

Liisa Tammela
Digitase Taloushallinto
liisa.tammela@digitase.fi

Digitase Taloushallinto
tarja

Tarja Peltoniemi
Digitase Taloushallinto
tarja.peltoniemi@digitase.fi

Automaattitilit
Petra Rintala

Petra Rintala
Automaattitilit
petra.rintala@digitase.fi